Services around the clock

During the past 40 years, we have built up valuable experience with all imaginable types of boilers and furnaces which experience we can make available for the benefit of our customers. Apart from heat and power stations we plan, construct and service, radiation and three pass boilers, chemical, petrochemical and reaction furnaces, cement and lime kilns, aluminium and steel foundry furnaces, rotary kilns and solvent incinerators as well as cremators. As different as the challenges may be for each project, our expectation always remains the same: Search anew for innovative products and solutions every day. Consequently the flexible, compatible Mokesys® product family of high performance products is protected by international patents. The attractive product portfolio is rounded off by special bricks of all types. Of course, our around the clock service and our competent consulting services have the same high level of quality as our products. The specialists of Mokesa AG are much in demand in the industrial sector when it comes to expertise, new creations, reconstruction or optimisation of waste to energy (EfW) plants.

IN DEPTH ANALYSIS

In depth analysis inspection | evaluation | CFD analysis | slag analysis | process technology

Mokesa AG is able to bring any type of boiler up to the latest state of technology in terms of refractory lining. In order to be able to offer solutions which are perfectly customised to your needs, the existing situation first needs to be analysed thoroughly. During this phase of the project, the focus lies on a detailed boiler inspection. This step will demonstrate the demands on the boiler and reveal potential for improvement. In addition, mineralogical and chemical slag analyses may provide further facts. The CFD model, i.e. the numerical simulation of a flow process, also provides information about the temperature and heat flows inside the boiler. In carrying this out, the customer will benefit from our extensive project management ranging from a detailed analysis of the precise conditions prevailing to the turn-key creation of the operating conditions required. The economic operating efficiency of the plant will always be at the centre of our considerations during the analysis phase.

Detailed Planning

Conception | engineering | materials supply / personnel planning | start up and shut down

The foundation for the successful use of ceramic tube wall protection systems in waste incineration plants is the combination of many years of experience with practical solutions. The customer specific process parameters will always determine the engineering. Mokesa AG constantly integrates the results from the present status analysis into the development and future working processes. Reliability and precision are our top priority during this phase. This is evidenced by the fact that the customer will receive detailed boiler concepts and zone plans (incl. start up and shut down curves) and can thereby profit from our basic settings at first hand.

PRECISE IMPLEMENTATION

Quality management | cost control | timely completion | comprehensive documentation

Only products which have been correctly installed can reach their full effectiveness. That is why Mokesa AG places great value on precision in the implementation of refractory concepts. The profound experience of Mokesa employees guarantees the customer first class quality of work when Mokesys® products are installed. The Mokesa AG management system complies with ISO 9001:2015 Standards for quality management as well as OHSAS 18001 for work safety and health protection. In addition, the entire Mokesa staff has completed SCC (Safety Certificate Contractors) certifications regarding work safety, health and environmental protection. However, not only quality and safety need to be rigorously inspected during an installation but there is also a need for punctuality and cost discipline. Both are naturally observed at Mokesa AG and are constantly monitored by the respective project managers. After the work has been completed, the customer will receive full documentation on that work.

SERVICE – AROUND THE CLOCK

Outstanding products require services at the same high level. That is what we offer. Materials for new installations, plant modifications, repairs and alterations are delivered quickly and punctually directly from the Mokesa warehouses – all week long, including weekends and around the clock. Our scope of service also includes sand blasting, welding, installation of refractories and drying out. This full service is further complemented by valuable warranties. All products of the Mokesys® product family are subject to a warranty of several years. In order to ensure quick help in case of emergencies, Mokesa AG has all standard tiles and special products in stock in warehouses in Germany, the Netherlands and in Switzerland. Cost intensive storage is therefore not necessary for the customer.

Service rund um die Uhr

In den vergangenen fast 40 Jahren haben wir uns bei allen nur denkbaren Kessel- oder Ofentypen einen wertvollen Erfahrungsschatz aufgebaut, den wir zum Vorteil unserer Kunden nutzen. Neben Wärme- und Energiezentralen planen, bauen und betreuen wir auch Strahlungs- und Dreizugkessel, Fabrikationsaggregate, Chemie-, Petrochemie- und Reaktionsöfen, Zement- und Kalköfen, Aluminium- und Stahlgussindustrieöfen, Drehtrommelöfen, Lösungsmittelverbrennungsöfen sowie Kadaver- und Kremationsöfen. So unterschiedlich die Herausforderungen bei jedem Projekt auch sind, unser Anspruch dabei ist immer derselbe: Tag für Tag aufs Neue nach innovativen Produkten und Lösungen zu suchen. Das tun wir so konsequent, dass die flexible, kompatible Mokesys®-Produktefamilie durch internationale Patente geschützt ist. Das attraktive Produkteportfolio wird durch Spezialsteine aller Art abgerundet. Dass unser Rund-um-die-Uhr-Service und unsere kompetenten Beratungsleistungen denselben hohen Level haben wie unsere Produkte, versteht sich dabei von selbst. So sind die Experten der Mokesa AG gefragte Gesprächspartner der Industrie, immer wenn es um Expertisen, Neuerstellungen, Umbauten oder Optimierungen von Verbrennungsanlagen geht.

Eingehende Analyse

Eingehende Analyse Inspektion | Evaluierung | CFD-Analyse Schlackenanalyse | Verfahrenstechnik

Die Mokesa AG ist in der Lage, jeden erdenklichen Kessel in puncto Feuerfestauskleidung auf den neusten Stand der Technik zu bringen. Um Lösungen anbieten zu können, die perfekt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind, bedarf es zuallererst einer eingehenden Analyse der Ist-Situation. In dieser Projektphase liegt der Fokus auf einer detaillierten Kesselinspektion. Diese zeigt die Beanspruchung des Kessels und gibt Hinweise auf allfälliges Verbesserungspotenzial. Darüber hinaus können mineralogische und chemische Schlackenanalysen weitere Fakten liefern. Zusätzlich dient die CFD-Modellierung, d.h. die numerische Simulation von Strömungsprozessen, zur Vorhersage von Temperatur- und Wärmeströmungen innerhalb des Kessels. Dabei profitiert der Kunde von umfassendem Projektmanagement, das von der detaillierten Analyse des Ist-Zustands bis zur schlüsselfertigen Ausarbeitung des angestrebten Soll-Zustands reicht. Bereits in der Analysephase steht die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Anlage im Zentrum.

Minutiöse Planung

Konzeption | Engineering | Materialbewirtschaftung Personalplanung | An- und Abfahrkurven

Basis für den erfolgreichen Einsatz keramischer Rohrwandschutzsysteme in Müllverwertungsanlagen ist die Kombination aus langjähriger internationaler Erfahrung und praxisgerechten Optimierungen. Dabei bestimmen kundenspezifische Prozessparameter das Engineering. Die Mokesa AG lässt die Erkenntnisse aus der Ist-Analyse permanent in die Entwicklungs- und Arbeitsprozesse einfliessen. Dass Verlässlichkeit und Präzision in dieser Phase oberstes Gebot sind, ist ebenso selbstverständlich wie die Tatsache, dass der Kunde detaillierte Kesselkonzepte und Zonenpläne inklusive An- und Abfahrkurven erhält und damit in den Genuss elementarer Optimierungen aus erster Hand kommt.

Präzise Umsetzung

Qualitätsmanagement | Termintreue Kostenkontrolle | Vollständige Dokumentation

Nur korrekt installierte Produkte können ihre Wirkung voll entfalten. Deshalb legt die Mokesa AG grossen Wert auf Präzision in der Umsetzung ihrer Feuerfestkonzepte. Die profunde Erfahrung der Mokesa-Mitarbeiter garantiert dem Kunden eine erstklassige Qualitätsarbeit bei der Montage der Mokesys®-Produkte. Das Managementsystem der Mokesa AG entspricht den weltweit anerkannten Standards von ISO 9001:2015 für Qualitätsmanagement sowie OHSAS 18001 für Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz. Zudem absolviert das gesamte Mokesa-Montagepersonal SCC (Safety Certificate Contractors) Prüfungen zur Zertifizierung in den Bereichen Arbeitssicherheit, Gesundheits- und Umweltschutz. Doch nicht alleine Qualität und Sicherheit verdienen in der Umsetzungsphase strenge Kontrollen, sondern auch Termintreue und Kostendisziplin. Beides ist bei der Mokesa AG selbstverständlich und wird von den zuständigen Projektleitern jeweils streng überwacht. Nach Abschluss der Arbeiten erhält der Kunde eine vollständige Dokumentation der ausgeführten Arbeiten.

Service

Herausragende Produkte benötigen Serviceleistungen auf demselben hohen Niveau. Diese bieten wir. Die Lieferung des Materials für Neubauten, Umbauten und Revisionen erfolgt rasch und pünktlich direkt ab den Mokesa-Lagern. Und zwar die ganze Woche über – inklusive Wochenende – rund um die Uhr. Unser Serviceumfang umfasst dabei Sandstrahlen, Schweissarbeiten, Installation und Trockenheizen. Dieser Full Service wird noch ergänzt durch wertvolle Garantieleistungen. So sind sämtliche Produkte der Mokesys®-Produktefamilie mit einer mehrjährigen Garantie versehen. Um im Notfall ein rasches Eingreifen zu ermöglichen, hält die Mokesa AG in ihren Lagern in Deutschland, Holland und der Schweiz sämtliche Standardplatten und Spezialprodukte bereit. Eine kostenintensive Lagerhaltung für den Kunden entfällt damit.